UNDP

About us

Who are the decision makers?

The UN Resident Coordinator and designated representative of the UN Secretary-General is also the leader of the United Nations Country Team playing a central role in coordinating the UN operational activities for development. The UNDP Resident Representative is the UNDP Administrator's representative at the country level, and head of the country office being ultimately responsible for the quality and sustainability of UNDP interventions, including UNDP policies and procedures.

UNDP Moldova's Team

As of October 2017

  Total   Women Men
Service Contract 91 49 42
UNDP Staff 32 19 13

UNDP Moldova Country Office's Team

Name Title E-mail
Dafina Gercheva UN Resident Coordinator/UNDP Resident Representative dafina.gercheva@one.un.org
Stefan Liller Deputy Resident Representative stefan.liller@undp.org
Daniela Holban Executive Associate daniela.holban@undp.org
Laura Bohantova Communications Analyst laura.bohantova@undp.org
Anna Moghilda Communications Officer (Interim) anna.moghilda@undp.org
Alexei Cracan Administrative Assistant Communication Unit alexei.cracan@one.un.org
Valeria Ieseanu Assistant Resident Representative/Head of Programme valeria.ieseanu@undp.org
Valeriu Prohnitchi Policy Specialist valeriu.prohnitchi@undp.org
Ana Moraru Junior Policy Officer a.moraru@undp.org
Corina Oprea Programme Finance Analyst corina.oprea@undp.org
Alla Skvortova Programme Specialist/Cluster Lead/Effective Governance alla.skvortova@undp.org
Evghenii Golosceapov Programme Analyst/Effective Governance evghenii.golosceapov@undp.org
Mihail Belousiuc Programme Associate/Effective Governance mihail.belousiuc@undp.org
vacant Programme Specialist/Cluster Lead/Inclusive Growth  
Victor Dragutan Programme Analyst/Inclusive Growth victor.dragutan@undp.org
vacant Programme Associate/Inclusive Growth  
Inga Podoroghin Programme Specialist/Cluster Lead/Energy & Environment inga.podoroghin@undp.org
Silvia Pana-Carp Programme Analyst/Energy & Environment silvia.pana-carp@undp.org
Catalin Corman Programme Associate/Energy & Environment catalin.corman@undp.org
Ira Cebotari Assistant Resident Representative/Head of Operations ira.cebotari@undp.org
vacant Head of Procurement & Operational Support Unit
 
Tatiana Panfil Procurement Associate tatiana.panfil@undp.org
Olga Driga Procurement Associate olga.driga@undp.org
Iurie Tarcenco Procurement Associate iurie.tarcenco@undp.org
Tatiana Rybac Head of Finance Unit tatiana.rybac@undp.org
Ion Rotari Finance Associate ion.rotari@undp.org
Ecaterina Chistruga Finance Assistant ecaterina.chistruga@undp.org
Cristina Lopata Finance Assistant cristina.lopata@undp.org
Diana Schirca Head of Human Resources Unit diana.schirca@undp.org
Elena Morosan Human Resources Associate elena.morosan@undp.org
Valentin Turcan Head of ICT Unit valentin.turcan@undp.org
Gabriel Mura ICT Assistant gabriel.mura@undp.org
Iana Micusa Operations Assistant iana.micusa@undp.org
Vladlena Glavan Operations Assistant vladlena.glavan@undp.org
Sergiu Jereghi Driver to the Resident Representative sergiu.jereghi@undp.org
Ion Malanici Driver/Administrative Clerk ion.malanici@undp.org
Vadim Severin Driver/Administrative Clerk vadim.severin@undp.org

UNDP Around the world

You are at UNDP Moldova 
Go to UNDP Global